My Blog

Hello readers! Welcome to my new blog all about the housewives. While, I can’t guarantee I will talk about every one of them, I do ask  you express your opinions in comments about the blog. These are based on opinions and real facts straight out of trusting sources.

These are the housewives I will keep a close eye on RHONJ,RHONY,RHOA,and RHOBH.

 

Tell everyone about this exciting new blog. I promise to bring the full entertainment, flavor,and otherwise REAL HOUSEWIVES INTERVIEWS! 

 

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoy! 

About orginalreality

I'm Tara West. I'm a insider looking in the housewives lives.

One response »

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply

Leave a comment